Who we are

Graphic designers, IT experts, architects, concept developers, copywriters, consultants and project managers: Together, they make up MEDIAVILLE's interdisciplinary team of qualified specialists in all areas. Here too, we are able to build on the knowledge and experience gradually amassed through developing multimedia technologies over 25 years. Cutting-edge technical facilities allow us plenty of scope to explore our creativity and allow us to turn our ideas into reality.

In addition, we are deliberately absorbing influences from the world of art and culture all the time. They provide us with stimulation beyond the purely advertising approach and allow us to realise what we have in mind. We don't offer solutions developed in a vacuum. We provide effective platforms that are guaranteed to attract attention.



Philosophy

At MEDIAVILLE, trust, fairness and transparency are the fundamental values. To be able to cooperate consciously on this basis, we maintain a culture of openness and personal respect.

For us, this also means that we strive to create individual solutions. Every new project is a new task. Every customer challenges us in a different way. Uniquely and specifically. And our approach is just as specific. We question and scrutinise. We adopt new ways of thinking and we find new stimuli. And we come up with new solutions.

We aim primarily to provide services in the best sense, as your partners. Which is why we also search for the real meaning. What seems feasible at first glance is not always what is most desirable. We ask about the relevance of creativity and make sure that it doesn't become an end in itself. And we also question the outlay required in relation to the end product. In this way, we aim to be of benefit to our customers. In every sense.

Wer wir sind

Grafikdesigner, Informatiker, Architekten, Konzepter, Texter, Berater und Projektmanager. Sie alle bilden bei MEDIAVILLE ein interdisziplinäres Team aus qualifizierten Spezialisten in allen Bereichen. Dabei bauen sie auf dem Wissen auf, das bei der Entwicklung der multimedialen Technologien über 25 Jahre Schritt für Schritt gesammelt wurde. Die technischen Möglichkeiten auf neuestem Stand geben unserer Kreativität somit weite Spielräume und machen unsere Umsetzungsstärke aus.

Daneben sind es zum Teil auch Einflüsse aus der Kunst- und Kulturszene, die wir immer wieder bewusst aufnehmen. Sie geben uns Impulse über das rein werberische Denken hinaus und lassen uns das realisieren, was wir beabsichtigen. Keine Lösungen aus der Retorte, sondern aufmerksamkeitsstarke Inszenierungen, die Wirkung erzielen.



Philosophie

Vertrauen, Fairness und Transparenz sind die Grundwerte von MEDIAVILLE. Für diese bewusste Art der partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit pflegen wir eine Kultur der Offenheit und persönlichen Wertschätzung.

Das heißt für uns auch, dass wir individuelle Lösungen anstreben. Jedes neue Projekt bedeutet eine neue Aufgabe. Jeder Kunde fordert uns auf neue Weise heraus. Eben auf seine besondere Art. Ebenso speziell gestaltet sich unsere Herangehensweise. Durch Fragen und Hinterfragen. Durch neue Denkansätze und -anstöße. Und durch neue Lösungswege, die so entstehen.

Dabei wollen wir als Partner in erster Linie Dienstleister im besten Sinne sein. Darum stellen wir auch Sinnfragen. Nicht immer ist das auf den ersten Blick Machbare auch das Erstrebenswerte. Wir fragen nach der Relevanz von Kreativität und grenzen sie gegen reinen Selbstzweck ab. Und wir hinterfragen den erforderlichen Aufwand im Hinblick auf das Endprodukt. So wollen wir für unsere Kunden von Nutzen sein. In jeder Beziehung.